My Actifit Report Card: June 10 2024 - BESTIE Token

UPDATE!!!

Do NOT Buy $BESTIE now! This message was just posted to Fashioncoder's telegram:

fashioncoder
Hey everyone, I need to honor my prior commitments and I can’t give $BESTIE the time it needs. I’m NOT selling my tokens. I need to take time to learn the Solana ecosystem and what it takes to market and launch a token. Til the relaunch of $BESTIE 🥂🫂


Do you see that Fashioncoder created a memecoin on Solana? Fashioncoder Rachel calls herself "your crypto bestie" so that explains her meme token's ticker symbol. But I don't know why she minted Bestie on Solana. Rachel makes many of her videos about the PulseChain level 1 Ethereum full state fork blockchain and I'm not sure why she didn't make her memecoin on there. Other PulseChain YouTube people have. Mati Allin, the guy who bought a Delorian car from his HEX profits has a MATI token on PulseChain.

Here is Fashioncoder in a video from 2 days ago on how to buy Bestie.

The chart for BESTIE for its short lifetime so far looks like a typical new token.

image.png
Source:
https://dexscreener.com/solana/gyrlrsvciamfhdiozzpnrbiud74khpvnvq5tsvyvrqu7

I wish Fashioncoder Rachel well! No matter what happens with her token, she will earn something. Better to try and get yourself some experience than never do anything at all!

My Activity

wasn't much at all. I'm spending a lot of free time on PEPE Game. The login page I showed yesterday works fine. You can Log In with Hive Keychain or with a Password if you have one. Initial testers will have a Password and can Log In both ways.

Packs have been generated. The cards have a chance of being Gold Foil, which have the stats of a Level 3 card. There is a 1 in 8 chance for any card to be Gold. That's much higher than in #splinterlands but the Golds are still rare and you'll be very happy to see one when you open a Pack!

Anyway, I did take a short walk last night and that's where this sad actifit number came from. Check back and see if I did any better today.

Have a nice day! :)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/06/2024
4473
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments