My Actifit Report Card: June 2 2024 - Lady Pirates Dance to a Sea Shanty!

Let's have some fun watching a YouTube Short of 6 ladies dressed as pirates dancing to a sea shanty song!

I found this HalcyBella Short in my YouTube feed. She may just be the queen of cosplay on YouTube. I recommend that you subscribe to her channel because her Shorts feature elaborate costumes from pirates to suits of armor to super mario characters to my little pony characters to anime characters and more. She makes videos with a group of other ladies and I particularly like her friend RaineEmory who makes some of her own outfits.

The sea shanty song in this video is Wellerman by Nathan Evans. It is from 2021 and has 342 Million views! Check it out.

My Activity

was the usual daily motion from getting up from my desk as well as going to get some take out food. This time it was sweet and sour chicken from the local Chinese food place.

At night it was raining but then it stopped so I ventured out. 5 minutes later it started to rain again. I kept walking anyway. But I did take a shorter walk than usual.

I hope you had a nice weekend. Have a great day! :)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/06/2024
6985
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center