My Actifit Report Card: May 22 2024 - Heidi Likes Chainlink

I remember during the last bull market 3 or 4 years ago I looked into some other crypto tokens to diversify into. One was Polygon / MATIC and the other was Chainlink / LINK. I remember they both did well, then dropped a lot like everything else. That's typical in crypto 4 year cycles. Both are back up just like most tokens. How will $LINK do from today going forward?

Heidi from @heiditravels and now the Cryptotips YouTube channel talked about Chainlink today. She thinks it is a solid investment and won't be super volatile. She says she owns $LINK.

Watch this 12 minute video for more. Do you like Chainlink?

My Activity

today included some fun time at the pool! I had been there twice before but didn't enter deeper than up to my knees; it was too cold. Today it was hot out and the water wasn't very cold so I did some swimming.

One thing I like to do is to see if I can swim from one end of the pool to the other end, underwater. I did that today! I'm happy that I can still do that. It's a regular Olympic size swimming pool so wikipedia says that is 50 meters or 164 feet. Can you swim that far underwater?

I also took a walk under that beautiful full moon! It was my medium length course and the temperature was nice, in the lower 70s Fahrenheit.

I hope your day was good. Have a nice day tomorrow! :)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/05/2024
9452
Daily Activity, Swimming, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now