My Actifit Report Card: September 6 2023 - Did PEPE Make Me Rich?

Today one of my accounts' hive-engine wallet showed a balance of over 3 Million dollars! That was fun. šŸ˜„šŸ‘

You never know what can happen with meme coins. They often don't have much value but people collect them just for fun. Never investment advice from me, but in addition to the regular #PEPE token I also like to collect the super rare version called $RPEPE. Today the price exploded super high on super low volume. These things happen and its a thrill, even though you know you could only hope to sell a super small fraction of a token at the super high price.

Still I felt Rich for a moment! Which reminded me of this Marin Morris hit from 5 years ago called Rich. It has 20 Million views!


MY ACTIVITY

was general movement then walking the aisles food shopping, at 2 different stores. Then the quotidian night time walk. It's still hot here!

I also was at the pool but mostly to lounge in the water. I didn't swim much.

Have a nice day!

ā¤šŸ‘ā¤šŸ‘ā¤šŸ‘ā¤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/09/2023
8892
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center