My Actifit Report Card: May 5 2023 - I Still Wanna Rock, with the Ramones!

Here's some fast energetic Friday night music for y'all! The Ramones were one of the first punk bands. The started in the mid 70s playing fast loud short guitar songs in New York City. They had many concerts and albums in their about 20 year history. Get ready to. ROCK! šŸŽø

Blitzkrieg Bop is one of their first songs. You hear in at sporting events often.

Hey Ho, Let's Go!!!

Another early hit is Sheena is a Punk Rocker. I have a friend who knew Sheena!
This in another high energy fun song, jump around!

Well the kids are all hopped up and ready to go now!

Finally let's go to Rockaway Beach! Have been there? I have!
It's almost beach time. Let's get ready by going crazy to this song!

Chewin' out a rhythm on my bubble gum! The sun is out and I want some!
Rock Rock, Rockaway Beach! We can hitch a ride to Rockaway Beach!

Have a great weekend!

ā¤šŸ‘ā¤šŸ‘ā¤šŸ‘ā¤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/05/2023
8346
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now