My Actifit Report Card: April 24 2023 - JISOO Sings Flower

I think most people know this song. Flower by Jisoo from Blackpink is new, the video is just over 3 weeks old. But it already has 158 Million views, now that's impressive!!

Jisoo is looking fine in all her different outfits and of course she has great dance moves. I counted 11 outfits, am I right?

Jisoo sounds great! I can't understand most of the lyrics but I like the tones. It's interesting that we see a cat in the video at the 30 second mark and then it sounds like the cat is singing right after the 1 minute and 2 minute marks! šŸ˜ø

What are you thoughts on this super popular song and it's video?


MY ACTIVITY

was a night time walk under a bright slightly larger lunar sliver. But it was cold out there. The temperature was in the low 50s Fahrenheit so I had to equip the red scarf and the black hoodie to my character which I'm playing from some intracranial group of neurons.

I hope you made it through Monday without too much trouble. Have a happy Tuesday!

ā¤šŸ‘šŸ’šŸ‘ā¤šŸ‘ā¤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/04/2023
7160
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now