My Actifit Report Card: January 16 2023 - She Was A Teenage Werewolf!

I finally finished Season One of Wednesday on Netflix. Looking forward to Season Two! I hope the series explores the growing friendship between Wednesday and Enid her Werewolf room mate.

As it turns out, The Cramps who recorded Goo Goo Muck which Wednesday danced to in Episode Four also have a song called I Was A Teenage Werewolf! Let's hear it. I like it but I love Goo Goo Muck!

Wednesday and Enid had their ups and downs, but in the end...

Well, watch Wednesday on Netflix and see how it ends! šŸ˜

Happy Tuesday!

ā¤šŸ‘ā¤šŸ‘ā¤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/01/2023
5169
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center