My Actifit Report Card: September 7 2022 - Wednesday

Happy Wednesday! Yes she was moody but sometimes she was happy. Who? Wednesday Addams from an old TV show and some movies too.

She was a Goth and really liked the dance-able Goth tunes like Shadow Dance by Eyes of the Nightmare Jungle!

My activity was minimal today. I had family obligations that I had to attend to. Therefore I couldn't move as much as I would have liked. Tomorrow will be similar.

I did take a short night time walk. It looked like it might rain so I didn't go far. I did get to see the beautiful almost full moon briefly between the clouds.

Tomorrow is Thursday. Let's see if I follow this pattern I have started!

Have a great day! ❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/09/2022
4404
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center