My Actifit Report Card: May 18 2022 Fashioncoder Interviewed!

I was happy to see Matt from LiquidLoans interview Fashioncoder today. She is a smart passionate person and we're lucky to have her in the cypto community. She's both fashionable and knowledgeable about programming. I hope she joins Hive someday!

Watch the interview and follow her on Twitter at Fashioncoder6.

Follow fashioncoder on YouTube at https://www.youtube.com/c/fashioncoder


My Activity

My activity today was mainly my nightly walk. The moon was not out but I did see the big dipper. Water volleyball will be starting soon and I'm exercising regularly to be ready for it! What Summer activity are you looking forward to?

I wish you a wonderful day! ❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/05/2022
7010
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now