My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2021 - HEX Documentary on Netflix?

10K on a chilly day. It was 57 tonight when I took a long walk. I wore my hoodie for the first time in months.

So I think I heard that a documentary is being made about major crypto personality Richard Heart who is the founder of both #HEX and #pulsechain. I also think I heard this documentary may be coming soon to #Netflix.

Maybe you will want to understand Hex and Pulsechain before most people hear about it. Maybe looking at the Hex price chart will attract your attention. Do your own research. I offer no investment advice, ever. You make your own choices based on your situation . Good luck!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10604
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center