My Actifit Report Card: January 26 2022

👈Song of the day
B.O.M.B.S.[Prod Scorpio]
🔸️Artwork @saintjames502 #Coversbysaint
🔹️Mixed @saintjames502
🔸️Master - Emastered.com

//hook @Saintjames502
I dont fuck with clicks, so I stay with a full clip/
Yall fit in to get shine, i out casted the kids/
Look most of yall ignorant, I just act like im foolish/
Bout to stirrup some problems, yeah cuz back on my bull shit/

Im back on my bullshit, back on my bullshit, yeah I'm bout to go dumb/
Yall better cool it, stop acting stupid, doofus bout to get slumped/
Im back on my bullshit, back on my bullshit, yeah I'm bout to go dumb/
Yeah Im back on my bullshit, you clowns better find you a drum/

//1st Verse @saintjames502
Back on my bullshit like sitting in dung/
Not giving a fuck/
My eyes/Ice glazed no cinnomen bun/
Nah intimate touch, nah I kiss with a venomous tongue/

No bitch get a sip from my cup, but her mouth on my challace/
My house is a palace, I'm buried in powder got ounces on ounces/
Blew my mind with the head, cuz I doubted her talents/

Im downing all challengers, no NASA/
Cold spaz on the flow/floor like a toe cramp on an old grampa/
Choke hazard to throats how I'm hole gagging/
You know weeze in this bitch, hoe asthma/

No cappin, but all these white sales/cells you would think I was bone plasma/
Chute/Shooting snakes on a plane, all with no ladders/
Pour in bars with every shot, goldschlager/

Goat swag, feel like Em when I'm penning tracks/
Your bitch legs hit her chin when I pen them back/
Send a pic of my dick with a dis attached/
Cacth wind then your limbs getting disattached/.

Start bashing you bastards, to fractions of fragments/
Im clapping like action, toetagging these rappers/
On mass i get nasty as catholic pastors/ Spicing shit up like a dash like tobasco/

Like a boat, i prop them to wake up/
Hop in the maybach, nah man I cant front/
Cutting the curbside chopping on Daytons/
Wont stop for the cops just say that my breaks suck/

Low wages, but I may just/
Grab a glock and rob one these bankers/
To get back the gwap that I lost out in vegas/
Something loud on my hip going off like a pager/

//2nd Verse @Saintjames502
Back on my bull again, acting a fool again/
Born to raise hell like my dad was a hooligan/
Rappers ain't true, they be Capping like sewage lids/
Keep saying my name like I'm absent from school again/

Back in the booth like I'm painting whip/
Nah Back up on the bull i just came here to whip/
I'll be shooting out the gate, like theres chains on a fence/
Better move out the way, like a place in the sticks/

Ay move out the way like a place in the county/
I break that shit down for the lame and the dumbies/
But I don't play tho/playdo, yall shape out of puddy/
Over heads with these bars, like i hang out with monkeys/

Not playing jumanji, but stuck in the game since younging/
Out hustling making that money, the stuggle and pain only making me hungry/
It's time for change, like a baby that stained up his onsie/

Snap on the flow, it's going down, raft with a hole/
If you come with in Distance you catching a cold/
Cuz I'm all the way turned, like latching a door/

I'm after the gold, an bagging like traveling broke/
You bitches all can gag on my pole/
Middle finger to haters, I just laugh at the jokes/
Back on the young bull, like a calf getting roped/

Snapping like reynolds wrap, snatching a little bag/
First strike getting cracked like a brittle match/
Taxing the middle man/
Throwing bows everywhere like practicing fiddle bad/

One jab to the chin will send them back to ropes/React quick as mentos when its added to coke/
Getting flashy in this bitch, im bout to snap for pose/
Call me spike pit I'm in the trap with the hoes/holes/


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/01/2022
16708
Chasing Pokemons

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center