My Actifit Report Card: October 09 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

Hello Amigos 👋 😊

I gladly welcome you to my Actifit Report for Wednesday, the 9th Day of October 2024.


It is a new day people 😊 and I am so glad to be alive 🙏

I felt grateful 🙏 thereby giving thanks to God immediately I woke up.

I prepared and went to work.

This side of the road that leads to the hospital is under construction, but we still have a free path to walk.

I took some snaps as I walked past pleased with the new development.

I got to the office on time and settled down.

Took these few snaps that were kinda dark.

But, that's still me appreciating the awesomeness of God's love and kindness in my life.

My day continued to go well, I saw only one patient for the day before closing.

They are already at the main road while I walked pass time later in the day.

Getting to the market side to get a few things.

I saw the crabs on sale,and they were kinda cheap.

Because they sold four(4) for 500 hundred naira.

I came back unbelievably a bit late, so I just rushed to the kitchen because I was already hungry.



My day ended with other random activities 😊

Thank you very much for visiting my blog 😘💕

Wishing you a fantastic Thursday 😊

All photos are taken with my Android Mobile Phone


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/10/2024
5262
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center