My Actifit Report Card: October 5 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

Hello Amigos

I humbly welcome you to my Actifit Report for Saturday, 5th October 2024.

My day started well, and cool.

All thanks to God.

I woke up early, did the usual cool and fine.

I already have my day planned out, so it was going as planned.

I did the cleaning around the house, ranging from washing the toilet to sweeping around the house and mopping the kitchen.

The morning house activities went well, and I was done by some minutes after 10 am.

There was no food in the house, and I needed to charge my power bank as well.

Then I went out to plug my phone in a pay-charge shop.

After that, I stopped by a shop to get some food stuff.

I bought okra, fish and other ingredients.
So it is going to be okra soup, which I cooked and ate afterwards.

Then I continued with random day's activities and was blessed to enjoy some hours of siesta.

Later in the late evening, I went to get my power bank.

It charged well, I walked back home with smiles.

I am so grateful for the day and I apologise for the late report.



I so much appreciate you checking out my blog 😘 💕

Do have a marvellous day 😊

All photos are taken with my Android Mobile Phone


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/10/2024
1981
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center