My Actifit Report Card: October 1 2024 : Happy New Month

Hello Amigos

Welcome to the month of October.......finally it is here.

Because September seems to be unending πŸ˜‚

I didn't go to work today because it is a public holiday to celebrate my country's independence day πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ»

God is for us, He is with us.



I did mostly indoors activities.

I recently registered for a safety officer online lectures.

So, I took today to read for the assessment before certain.

Best wishes to me😊



So, from the depths of my heart.
I wish you all a fruitful, productive, amazing October.

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog 😘 πŸ’•

Photo was taken with my Android Mobile Phone


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/10/2024
1620
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center