My Actifit Report Card: September 28 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

Hello Amigos

Welcome to my Actifit Report for Saturday, the 28th of September 2024.


September is gradually coming to an end 🎉

My Saturday started well with me doing some house chores and cleaning.

Just after preparing late breakfast and eating, it started raining heavily.

I have always been afraid of the rain lately because of flooding.

And as you can see from these photos, the small river has risen more than it was before.

It even pulled down the Paw-paw close by.

Hopefully, it will stop here.



I spent my day indoors on this day too.

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog 😘 💕

Wishing you a fabulous day 🤗🥰

All photos are taken with my Android Mobile Phone


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/09/2024
1455
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center