My Actifit Report Card: September 27 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

Hello Amigos

I humbly welcome you to my Actifit Report for Friday, 27th September 2024.

My day started well and early.

I had no plans in the morning, so I just walked around the compound.

Down the compound, we had a small stagnant river.....it flows sometimes....so I don't really know how to explain it.

If you look well, you will see a canon in one of the photos.

It was during my small sightseeing that I saw these flowers.....yay after a long time 🎉

Lately, I wrote on waves that I will look for a flower and capture.

😂😂😂😂 I found it.......

Who could have known that my discovery was going to be this fruitful.



They said I should look out and check if the river has risen.
With it, I should be expecting flooding.

Which I strongly believe and hope for it not to happen.



I cancelled my afternoon plans because it started raining heavily from the afternoon until the night.

Despite that,I am still grateful for the day 🙏 🙌



Special thanks to you for stopping by my blog 😘 💕

Do have a fabulous weekend 😊

Photos are taken with my Android Mobile Phone


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/09/2024
1361
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now