My Actifit Report Card: January 29 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

Hello Everyone 😊

It's a new day and a delayed report.....my apologies.

Welcome to my actifit report for Monday 29th January, 2024.

This very day comes with a lot, so I prepared my mind for it.

Walking down without listening to any song makes it off, though I medicated 🤔😅

Then getting to work to take in the a lot, and it came in added form as this day was made payment day for workers.

It was really a day.

Walking back home to see some of the trees being cut down.

This is to allow space for the street lights to the construction site.

I was just so tired, that I took most of the photos quickly and walked away.

I just want to go home and rest 😩

Well, let's get a drink first.

Oh wow, drinks are quite expensive.



Got home to prepare something to eat first before showering and doing aliveandthriving curation.



That's it for my Monday 😊

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog 😘💕

Wishing you a fabulous day 🤗

All photos are mine.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/01/2024
9127
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center