My Actifit Report Card: November 23 2023 : I Am Alive Challenge

Hello Amigos 😊

I humbly welcome you to my actifit report for Thursday 23rd November,2023.

So writing this date made me realize that we have few days in November, just wow😲
Time flies no joke.

Well, it's thankful thursday.
I am so grateful for life and the many blessings.

Today is a day that I needed lots of rest, but I didn't get it.

Because I have to go to market, this market opens once a week.
And I can't afford to miss the opportunity of shopping here.

I walked down to the bus stop, took a Keke(tricycle) that stoped in the market entrance.

The market has lots of entrances but I entered the nearest.
Which the first thing to see is, where yam, potatoes are sold.
Opposite it is where all kinds of domestic animals are sold too.

The plastics in the first photo is seen outside the market.

Then walking inside the market, you begin to see various goods and food stuffs.

Ranging from the fresh tomatoes and peppers to the packaged ones.

You can also see crayfish and dry fishes in different sizes displayed.

You just have to walk round and choose your taste.

Everyone busy buying or selling, while I walked round taking random photos.

Going through the photos made me smile though.

The unaware photos of serious faces bargaining prices.

In this market, we bargain price alot.
It's like a tradition.

But customers don't bargain price so much, in some cases they rarely do.

Because they won't like to lose their customers.
They even give them discount sometimes to keep them to continue coming to buy from them.

Once a customer notice something fishy in her buying and check somewhere else.
And finds out the price is more favorable there.

O ti lo meaning it has finished, the person will quickly move to the new place.

And the place your customer may move to might be your neighbor 😂😅

Your neighbor will accept your former customer will open arms, because this is business.
No hard feelings 😅

In all my roaming, I got all I needed from the market.

I came back exhausted.

Finished up with some online and offline activities.



The evening to night rain made my sleep to be peaceful.

Though I woke up very early but that's that.



Let's go again today lovelies 😊

Wishing you a fabulous day 😘💕

Enjoy your day.

And thank you very much for checking out my blog 😘💓
I really appreciate


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/11/2023
7151
Daily Activity, House Chores, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center