My Actifit Report Card: July 14 2023 : I Am Alive Challenge

Hello lovelies.

How are you doing?

How was your Friday?

Welcome to my actifit report for Friday 14th July,2023.

My day started up well, the weather was cloudy as if it wants to rain.

I quickly did my normal routine house chores.
Then started up with my busy day.

I ran some errands for my mom within the community.
From one household to another.

This is situated in someone's compound.
It's really an interesting one, I am sure it means or represent something.

After running the errands that started by 10am to 12:30pm.
Well, truth is I met some friends while walking.
I stopped and talked with them for sometime before continuing my task.
I think I also did some online activities at intervals.

I came back around some minutes before 2pm.

Did few other nonspecific things.

I had a long rest in the evening.

Then finished up with some online task before calling it a great Friday.

I am grateful for the day and more to come.

So, let's go again today.

Wishing you a lovely weekend 😘😘
Enjoy!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/07/2023
11518
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now