My Actifit Report Card: May 20 2023 : I Am Alive Challenge

Hello everyone.

Hope you are fine?

I happily welcome you to my actifit report for Saturday 20th, May 2023.

We finally had little rain in the night, though it didn't really cool off anything as expected.

Wake up time, 5:40am.
I said my prayers, I got a comment yesterday of someone asking me of what I normally pray for.
Most times I give thanks to God for everything, commit the day into his hands and pray for his kingdom advancement.
That doesn't mean that's the only time I pray though.

The day was bright, so I started up with doing laundry.
It wasn't much, so I finished up in minutes.
I quickly did some online activities.

Then, cleaning the toilet, bathroom etc.

I ate late breakfast, because the cleaning took my time.

After eating late breakfast, I went out for some walk.

Walked for sometime, sat outside for sometime doing online activities at intervals.

Spent my evening indoors doing some online activities and rest.

Ended the day with watching the movie “Your place or mine”, quite interesting movie.

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.

Let's go again today.
Wishing you a blessed day.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/05/2023
7125
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center