My Actifit Report Card: October 17 2024

It's been another busy work day. A bunch of meetings and trying to catch up to work has me tired. I did do some splinterlands fights and it was a great night. I didn't lose a single time and moved up a league. It wasn't too many fights but it's late already.

It looks like they released information about the new set coming to splinterlands and a supposed new game mode. I don't really see myself buying many cards because the prices will be quite high. I don't like how each set is increasingly more expensive and the old cards don't really retain value as much. I'll see how things go and maybe buy a few but it won't be as much.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/10/2024
10168
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center