My Actifit Report Card: May 10 2021

I only took a short walk in the afternoon and finished the rest in the evening. I realized that I forgot to do exode so I might try to get that done Wednesday when I have a little bit more time. Today I tried to send some LEO over to BSC but the transaction failed and I am waiting for a refund. I heard rumors of the network overloaded or BSC in maintainence but I don't know the actual reason why. It was going to be my post for tomorrow but I guess I'll take the day off from posting.

I did some bear adventures and I think had one of the worst luck today. Out of 7 adventures in a batch, only 1 survived and the chance of death was only around 33% each. I don't know how my luck got so bad. I was able to mine a bit more consistently alien worlds today though.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10606
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center