My Actifit Report Card: October 14, 2024

Yesterday I logged 3,439 steps on @actifit, roughly 6,600 steps short of my daily 10K step goal. Majority of my steps were logged doing a few grocery deliveries via InstaCart Shopper. I delivered to an old woman in a nursing home and to a beautiful house on a lake. But the highlight of my day was stopping at Raising Canes for a delicious box of fried chicken tenders.

Sign up to become an InstaCart Shopper and earn money by delivering groceries:
https://shoppers.instacart.com/?referral=TEXTF33BEF&utm_medium=copy&utm_source=instacart_referral&utm_campaign=supply_referral
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/10/2024
3439
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center