My Actifit Report Card: October 22, 2023

Yesterday I logged 6,398 steps on @actifit, much better than the prior two days but still much less than my 10K daily step goal. It was Sunday so I spent a lot of the day watching football… a habit I’ve gotta kick, as it’s always counterproductive to watch sportsball games. In the late afternoon I took a walk around the neighborhood with Scarlett and Finley which is how I logged majority of my steps. Above is a photo of a HIVE water bottle which I used for the first time in a while. I got this gem at @hivefest a couple of years ago and I like to keep it pristine. In the background you can see some ceramic red peppers I got from @hivefest in Mexico this past year. Both epic souvenirs from epic times.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/10/2023
6398
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center