A day at the golf course - Actifit: August 19 2021

Every year my company does a fund raiser golf event. I am not a golfer, but I volunteer. Today was a very hot day, but it was also quite beautiful. A great day to be out of the office and enjoying the fresh air.

I mostly do photography at the event, and all my pictures except for those above are team pictures. So I won’t share those, but someone took one with me in it, so I’ll at least include that one. That’s me on the right in the green shirt.

Thanks for visiting!


decorative-green-arrow-5293043.png

Join Hive at Hive.io


Hive is a social blockchain where you can join communities, blog about your favorite topics, curate content and earn cryptocurrency.

Get started
Sign up an account by clicking this referral link: HiveOnboard.

Or start at Actifit.io! Simply click this referral link to get started. Earn tokens by getting active every day and sharing your results.

The Ink well Logosm.png

honey44501_640small.png

#backtothehive is an initiative I've started to encourage long-time members to return with fresh energy!

Divider image from Pixabay


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12267
Golf,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center