A Visit to a Hilly Area I am Alive and Thriving My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2024

Hello to my Actifit Community. I hope you are all doing well. I am also doing pretty well. It was a cloudy day here in Pakistan. I got up at 6 a.m. Unfortunately, I couldn't offer my Fajar prayer. The fajar prayer time ends at 05:35 am. My friend Imran Khan contacted me to go for an exercise I got ready in ten to fifteen minutes and departed towards the football playground for a morning walk and exercise. First of all, we ran almost 5 Km and then we walked almost 2Km in the playground. We reached home at about 07:30 am. I had my breakfast with dates, apples 🍎 and a cup of fresh milk. Unfortunately, I couldn't take pictures.😄

At about 10:30 am, I went to a barbershop for a haircut. I had a cup of tea there, and at about 12:30, I came back to my home. I had dinner with vegetables and then rested for a while. I offered my Asar prayer at about 2 pm and after prayer, I had a cup of milk mixed with pure honey. I bought one kg of pure honey a few days ago for 2500 PKR. When I was coming back from Asar prayer, I saw some buffaloes grazing near our house, I took a picture of them.

I took some rest in the noon and had some quality time with my family. As a villager, I hardly miss my evening time. I try to be regular in my evening walk. I am on the way to lose my weight. I am overweight and working to reduce my fat. It was the fourth day of my weight loss journey. Yesterday my weight was 75 kg and I lost one kg weight in three days.

In the evening we went to meet our relatives. We were invited to a party by our relatives. Their house is surrounded by mountains. Nature was at its peak. The mountains were looking awesome. After heavy rain, the greenery on these mountains looks marvellous.

I offered Asar prayer there. After Asar's prayer, we had plenty of gup shup with my relatives. We discussed different aspects of Pakistani politics

After half an hour I went to meet my uncle. His house was near to our relative's house. We have to pass a beautiful rough track. I took a selfie there.

We could see stones everywhere. The crows were sitting on the trees. There was a pin-drop silence. I enjoyed the calmness of this hilly area. The cool breeze was blowing.

We had dinner. The chicken curry was very tasty. I forgot to take pictures. It was one of the most memorable days of my life. Because it was a different day than my routine life. The visit to this hilly area made me happy and I was charged up.

I am very happy that I have crossed my all-time high 17k steps of walking. I hope you will enjoy today's Actifit Report. Thank you so much for stopping.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/08/2024
17679
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center