My Actifit Report Card: February 12 2023

Good morning actifiters! It's another day of adventure and activity, and I'm excited to share my latest actifit update with you all.

Sun is about to rise

Yesterday, I was blessed with a good night's sleep and woke up feeling refreshed and ready for a run. I decided to try the "New Morning Run" guided by Headspace through the Nike Run Club app. To make things even more exciting, I decided to switch up my route and run towards the beach.

Along the way, I stumbled upon a new road under development and was pleasantly surprised to see other runners using it for their morning jog. I knew I had to come back here again for a change of scenery and the possibility of making new running friends. The view was stunning, especially as the sun was just starting to rise.

A great view after the run

After my run, I made my way to the beach and took the time to stretch and enjoy the refreshing ocean breeze and the soothing sound of the waves. The sunrise view was truly breathtaking.

Sea of water and a sea of clouds

This was a great run. Despite the new terrain I was able to maintain my desired pace with a slight increase in distance.
A beautiful and great new morning indeed

I'm grateful for this new experience and can't wait to see what adventures tomorrow brings. Thank you for reading and I hope you all have a great day!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/02/2023
13968
Daily Activity,Jogging,Walking,Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now