My Actifit Report Card: November 14 2020

Been one crazy day this morning I called a real estate agent about a house I am interested in and had to wait for the person dealing with that house to call back. Then I got a text from a mate about another car that is coming up for sale he sent 3 pictures and I said I would buy it🤣 Meanwhile I headed off to pick up the little Niki 650/Fiat 126 with a friend this was 4 hours all up. Got the real estate agents call while traveling to get the car and made an appointment to look at the house on Monday. So after getting home from picking up the car I got ready to head off on the 1225 kilometre trip to look at the house😲

The little car on the trailer.

I will get back in the van and keep traveling north till I have had enough for the night and find a free camp and get some sleep. Then continue on in the morning.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11221
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now