My Actifit Report Card: August 6 2024

Comparto con todos ustedes amigos Hivers mi primer post de Actifit

I share with all of you Hivers friends my first post from Actifit


Español
English

Hola Amigos Hivers reciban un cordial saludo, para mi siempre es y será un placer compartir con ustedes mis actividades diaria a través de Actifit.
Hello Hivers Friends, receive a cordial greeting, for me it is always and will be a pleasure to share with you my daily activities through Actifit.


Hey Hivers, paso por aquí para compartir mi primera post de mi resultado en Actifit el día de ayer, donde estuve saliendo en horas de la mañana a entrenar un poco para agarrar disciplina y levantarme todos los días posibles a ejercitarme ya que de verdad me cuesta mucho levantarme temprano porque donde vivo hace un frío fuerte en las mañana que sinceramente cuesta mucho levantarse. Cómo les muestro en las fotografías salí a unos 5 Km de mi casa en mi bicicleta para ir calentando y llegue a un pequeño parte en la vía principal donde estoy empezando hacer de todo un poco, lo que es barras, paralelas, saltar la cuerda, entre otros ejercicios funcionales que son sencillos.
Hey Hivers, I'm passing by here to share my first post of my result in Actifit yesterday, where I was going out in the morning to train a little to get discipline and get up every day possible to exercise since it's really hard for me to get up early because where I live it's very cold in the morning that it's honestly hard to get up. As I show you in the photographs I left about 5 km from my house on my bike to warm up and I arrived at a small part on the main road where I am starting to do a little bit of everything, what is bars, parallels, jumping rope, among other functional exercises that are simple.

Muy Agradecido con ustedes amigos de que dedican un poco de su tiempo para ver y reaccionar a los post de cada uno de los que publicamos en esta Colmena Hive
Very grateful to you friends who spend a little of your time to see and react to the posts of each of those we publish in this Hive Hive


Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@ismaelcastillo
@ismaelcastillo
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Dispositivos: iPhone 11
Devices: iPhone 11
¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK
TWITTER

_This report was published via Actifit app (Android
iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io_


05/08/2024
5683
Cycling
Height
172 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
15 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center