My Actifit Report Card: March 6 2022

Hlo and welcome, This is meer Irfan welcoming you to my new post.Thanks to you guys who every time supports me and being with me.
As usual the day starts early activitiy.It was long journey today because I am back to my home land.

I took my all belongings and start travelling.We left our 2nd home far behind after one and half month and reached finally.

The road is not enough finished and decorated at many places and is broken at many.

It was late evening when we reach.We were welcomed warmly by family members and felt terrible home sick...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/03/2022
8849
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center