This content got low rating by people.

My Actifit Report Card: August 20 2024

Hi, Good morning. Now, I am getting a bit regular in walking, which is relaxing for me. Although we walk daily, we never count numbers. By using the Actifit app, walking became fun. It is good if I make a hobby, I am trying. By the way, my watch has still not arrived, which makes me angry now. Hope to get it soon. Here, you can see a few berries pics, which I clicked at different times.

Strawberry. The favourite among all.

Blackberry I guess. Growing rapidly nowadays in my garden as well as in the UK.

Raspberry. Sour but healthy.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/08/2024
5249
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center