My Wednesday Walk and my Actifit Report Card: September 21 2023

Hello everyone, it's me once again in my another new blog. Today was a very busy day for me and almost all day I passed outside. So today I am going to share what I have done all day and how I enjoyed the day. I hope you will enjoy reading it. Without making any delay I am starting.

I woke up early in the morning at approximately 7:00 a.m. After waking up in the morning, I noticed the sun was shining brightly although a little amount of clouds were seen in the sky. Naturally, that means rain might not appear. But in the case of weather, I didn't trust it because I think prediction about the weather is very difficult in recent times.

After completing my breakfast I went outside going towers to my University because I needed to attend two important lectures and one presentation. I took my umbrella with me in my bag because I didn't trust the weather. So I started walking to take a vehicle to reach the railway station. For your kind information, I am telling you that my university is a little bit far from my place and I need to use a train to reach my University.

After reaching the railway station I enjoyed the train ride and my train journey stopped when the train reached my university. My University area is huge and I need to walk a lot to reach in my department. I was in a hurry and so I directly reached to my department.

Unfortunately, I was a little bit late to attend my class but I think it's ok sometimes because everything doesn't go according to plan. There was a little break and some of my classmates went outside of the class. I also went outside to see the condition of the sky and the cloud started to gather.

That's why was looking beautiful and I was amazed to see the beauty of it. Each time the sky seems beautiful and I never feel bored to see the beauty of the sky again and again. I think the sky is a mysterious thing in the case of beauty.

After a while, I returned to my class and I was feeling bored after some time because the professor was taking too much time to complete the class. So I started to solve Rubik's cube. Fortunately, I was on the last bench today and Rubik's cube didn't allow me to feel bored.

After completing the presentation and class I started to going towards to my university station. This time I was not in a hurry and I was enjoying the beauty of nature. I forgot to tell you that our university is one of the most beautiful University in our country. Whenever I walk on the road of University it gives me great pleasure.

In the middle, I noticed a little crowd. I tried to figure out the reason of the crowd and found some students arranged to play golf shot game for entertainment purposes. In my case, I never played golf which also made me curious to take 2 shots. I played 2 shots and the second shot was very close to target. Whatever I enjoyed a little bit taking 2 shots because it was my first time.

While walking in the road I figured out a little flower and I didn't restrict myself to capture a picture of it.

I noticed that the sky has become very cloudy and rain can appear anytime. Fortunately, I was able to reach the railway station before the start of the rain.

My train journey started again and stopped at another station and there was a primary school. The train always stays in that place, and I can see little kids or students there each time. Watching them play makes me remember about my childhood time also.

Just after some time, the rain started to pour. I was in the train and I had nothing to worry about for rain.

So it's all about my day walk and I almost cost me my full day. I walked a lot and now I am tired.


Fortunately, It's also qualified for the entry of #wednesdaywalk organized by @tattoodjay .



_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@intishar/actifit-intishar-20230920t195921554z)_


20/09/2023
10269
Walking
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center