My Actifit Report Card: February 12 2022

I was up early this morning. I made coffee then worked on some of my projects. I also did some research on NFTs.

Breakfast was scrambled eggs and cheese with toast. We watched some YouTube and then an episode of Supernatural.

My wife went to the studio and I did chores around the apartment. I also continued work on my projects and watched YouTube while I did.

Lunch was Turkey burgers on sliced toasted sourdough bread. We watched another episode of Supernatural and then my wife went to her studio. I worked on some taxes and other projects.

Dinner was an American goulash. Ground meat sautéed in a pot along with sliced mini peppers. I threw in penne pasta and sauce with enough water to cover the noodles. Then I cooked it all over a medium low heat until done.

After that we watched the show Arrow for several episodes. I worked on some posting. My wife went by bed and I worked a little in the kitchen to feed the sourdough starter I began the other day. Then I went to bed. Anyway, thanks for reading.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/02/2022
6417
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency