My Actifit Report Card: November 21 2020

Hello everyone! Woke up and I had two eggs over easy and a slice of homemade sourdough bread. Then I had to wrap a dvd for shipping from my eBay store. Walked down to the post office to drop it off.

We had to do a little shopping, so we got some steps in. I had some projects to do around home. We had a green shake for lunch. Spinach , blueberries, pineapple and almond milk.

For dinner I did a veggie stir fry. Carrots, celery, bok choy, peppers, mushrooms, and scallions. Took some crackers we got from Trader Joe’s we thought would make a nice coating.

The fish was Mahi Mahi with the skin trimmed off. Rubbed the fish with sunflower oil and just sprinkled the coating on both sides. Baked it at 350 degrees for about 16 minutes. Delicious if I say so myself!

Here on Hive I’ve also been playing a game, dCity. While it is fun, it’s also an investment for me. You buy the cards that represent employers and employees ( simple description). Each employer gives an income in the ingame token if you have enough people to fill the jobs. There is more complexity to it but right now if I do nothing else I receive a ROI of roughly 130% a year. If you are looking for passive income I recommend checking it out.

Anyway, thanks for reading!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5156
Walking,Shopping,Daily Activity,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency