My Actifit Report Card: May 12 2022

General rule of thumb, for every 3 push exercises you would need a pull exercise to compliment it. This is because with various push exercises, our shoulders gets protracted. Constant push exercises, without any pull exercises could create a forward lean to our posture around the upper back area.

Always make sure you do your pull exercises too folks!

Did some chest work, tri work and other related arm exercises.

Hit the bench and worked my way up to 135 today for reps. Last week I was up to 115, so this steady growth I'm enjoying.

Looking forward to what my next workout will bring!

Thank you for reading!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/05/2022
6128
Gym

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment