I Finally Received My MCO Visa Card!

Yesterday was a special day in my crypto life :) After waiting for more than a month I finally received my MCO Visa card!

I am not a technical person. So I approach crypto from a point of view that I understand - investing and earning.

And in this area crypto.com has a lot to offer!

I staked 50 MCO and got myself a Ruby Steel card! :) it is really nice metal card and I will be getting 2% cashbacks on all my purchases :)

I actually was so pumped and wanted to try it out that I took my family to the city just to shop around and have some good time :)

In addition to the 2% cashback I get a free premium Spotify subscription (worth 12.99 USD)! This is just in time for that Joe Rogan move to Spotify :) and I also got a 50 USD bonus for using my friend's referral code. Pretty sweet deal :) My referral code is 873errgawd (you would get 50 USD in MCO after ordering Ruby card or better too).
You can learn more about their cards here: https://crypto.com/en/cards.html

While waiting for my card I bought some BTC through their app (atm there is a 0% fee when using debit/credit card) and deposited it to earn interest :) remember that? The times when you could earn interest on your deposits with fiat? :D I do, but vaguely :)

Oh, btw in these places you actually get 10% cashback. I tried that out in Lidl and yep - got 10% back in MCO.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


9135
Shopping, Walking
Height
195.0 cm
Weight
84.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center