My Actifit Report Card: September 27 2021 Duty

Namstey Dear ACTIFITians 🙏🙏

How are you all?

I Hope everyone is healthy and fine

Today I woke up at around 07:00 hrs, and then freshened up in hurry. I left the house for duty right after the Breakfast. I reach office and then started wokring as usual. At 12:30 Hrs, we came back to home for a lunch. The environment was quite cloudy and the rain would fall in time.

After the lunch we get back to of office and started working again. The engeeners had visited today for new instrument installation. It was fun learning new instrument handling. At around 20:00 Hrs, I left the office and then came back home with couple of kulfi. I had dinner after reaching home. Then we kept watching Tv until 23:00 hrs.

That's it
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5644
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office
Height
170 cm
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center