This content got low rating by people.

My Actifit Report Card: October 13 2022

Today I took a long walk going towards the south end beach of Jomtien they have just finished building up the new sand banks and made the beach wider with nice white beach sand it looked pretty cool allowing more beach vendors to serve the tourists on the beach while relaxing on their deckchairs.

On my way back it was coming on to sunset so I stopped by the beach order myself a nice chicken and beef soup while enjoying the sunset then made the last leg of my journey towards home for a nice hot bath and a well deserved cold beer after that long walk.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/10/2022
22217
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now