My diary on Thursday | Alive and Thriving report on Feb 15, 2024 | Actifit Report number 1097

Hello again. Assalamu Alaikum! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my actifit report number 1097. It's also the Alive and Thriving report on Thursday, Feb 15, 2024.

It was the last workday of this week for me. I consulted 27 patients in my chamber. There was no emergency case. So, it wasn't a hectic day. However, one cut injury case did come. It was a pretty big one on the inner aspect of the upper lip. I referred him to a surgeon.

Today I skipped the morning walk. Rather, I had a long second-round morning sleep and a short afternoon nap. In the afternoon, we went to the rooftop to feed the pigeons. I took a few pictures of the surroundings

The sun

After 10 pm, we went out for a short ride. It was through an unfamiliar road. Somehow adventurous short tour it was.

A few more pictures

An early morning view

An Omani Villa

Okay. That's all for now. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/02/2024
10241
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
74 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center