Morning Photography on Wednesday | Alive and Thriving report on Tuesday | 1008th actifit report on Nov 14, 2023

Assalamu Alaikum! How are you? I hope that you are doing well. Welcome to my post. It is the Alive and Thriving report on Tuesday. It is also the actifit report number 1008! Enjoy 😉

On Monday, I didn't go to the Ultrasound centre and stayed home. On Tuesday, the Ultrasound centre was closed and I stayed home. I had planned to study as much as possible. I was able to accomplish some!

I didn't sleep in the morning after the Fajr prayer. I studied. After having breakfast, my son and I went out to buy vegetables. Unlike Oman, we get fresh vegetables in Dhaka. However, the price is quite high!

Most of the time I was at home except for the time I went to the mosque. In the afternoon, we went to visit a relative who was suffering from Dengue fever. We returned in the evening.

In the evening, I continued to study. In between, I had to play with my kid. I also made my Larry post. I went to bed after 11 pm.

Here are some morning photographs I took today (Wednesday) morning from the rooftop.

Landscape view in a densely populated area

The east sky is waiting for the sun

Another view!

Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/11/2023
9099
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
74 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments