Alive and Thriving on Wednesday | Actifit Report number 985

Hi, there! Assalamu Alaikum. How are you? I hope that you are doing well. Welcome to my post. It is my Actifit report number 985. It is also today's (Wednesday) alive and thriving report.

I am still in vacation mode. Until noon, I was at my village home. Then we started our return journey. We reached Kushtia's home after around 2 hours.

In the afternoon, I went out to meet two friends. We had heavy rain for around 15-20 minutes. I returned home after 8 pm, had my dinner and took a rest for a while.

Now, I am on a bus on my way back to Dhaka. My wife and kid will stay at Kushtia's home for one week with my in-laws. I had to return alone to attend the practical classes!

Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/08/2023
5092
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center