My Friday | My weekend | Alive and Thriving on July 14 | Actifit Report number 960

Assalamu Alaikum! How are you? I hope that you are fine. Welcome to the Alive and Thriving report on Friday. It is also actifit report number 960.


made with Add Text android app

My Friday | My weekend

Maybe, you already know this. Friday is my weekend. A day away from the patients and clinic. I woke up pretty early to perform the morning prayer. Then I worked on the laptop and published today's "Hunting Larry" post.

From 7 am, I attended the weekly Zoom online class on Ultrasound. It was finished after 10:30 only. Then I took preparation for the Jummah prayer.

After returning from the mosque, I had my lunch. Then studied a bit until 3 pm. Then I took a 40 minutes nap. After waking up, I went to the mosque to offer the afternoon prayer.

After 5 pm, we went out to the supermarket as planned. At first, to the Grand hypermarket. From there, we went to the Lulu hypermarket. We bought various items. We spent over 75 OMR today! We returned home after 8 pm.

After taking a short rest, I went to the mosque to offer the Isha prayer. I took my son with me too. Today is the first day I took him to the mosque 🕌.

Okay. It was all about my Friday. Tomorrow another work week will start. No way to skip it!

I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you? How was your Friday?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/07/2023
8246
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now