Relaxing duty on Wednesday | Alive & Thriving on Jun 14, 2023 | Actifit Report number 931

Hello, again. Assalamu Alaikum. How are you? I hope that you are having a fantastic time. Welcome to my post. It is my Actifit report number 931. It is today's Alive and Thriving report as well.

For the last few days, the patient’s number is less. According to a medical promotional officer who visited me today, in other clinics, the patients are equally fewer in number. Today I consulted only 20 patients in my chamber. So, it was a bit of relaxing duty time at the office. In the visa medical section, less than 30 people came for the check-up.

The weather was almost similar to that of yesterday. There were wind and clouds, but no rain so far. I took a post-sunset photograph after the Maghrib prayer.

On my way home after finishing my evening shift duty, I took the following picture of my neighbourhood

Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/06/2023
10424
Aerobics, Treadmill
Height
165 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments