Hot 🔥 and cloudy ⛅️ day! | Alive and Thriving on Tuesday | Actifit Report number 940

Assalamu Alaikum! Greetings! How are you? I hope that you are doing well! Welcome to my post where I shared my actifit report number 930. It is also today's Alive and Thriving report.

It was a super hot 🔥 day. Even though there were clouds in the sky almost the whole day but no rain came down 😥.

Everything is hot here now. When we walk in the street under the sun, we get the heat from all the directions besides that from the Sun. The concrete street reflects the heat almost with similar intensity to that of the sun. Even if I am using an umbrella, I can not protect my face and limbs from the hot wind and hotness of the earth.

The water in the water tank is like the boiled water. Not possible to bathe or to do cleaning works with the water directly from the pipeline. We store the water in a big bucket to get the normal temperature water.

Here is the screenshot from the weather app

Tomorrow going to be similar weather

Now come to my chamber updates. Today I had fewer patients. I consulted only 22 patients. Of them, there was a Bangladeshi worker who had a serious condition. He was having a big abscess in his machine 😥😥🤔. It was almost 2 weeks. He took some medications from the local pharmacy and at one point some pus came out. But instead of healing the wound, it is increasing in size. I found it as a quite big abscess at the shaft of the machine. It needed to be drained under local anaesthesia by an expert surgeon. So, I didn't touch the wound. Rather I convinced him to go to a surgeon without any further delay.

In the visa medical section, around 40 people came for the check-up.

Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/06/2023
10104
Aerobics, Treadmill
Height
165 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments