My Activities on September 26 2022 [Monday]

Assalamu Alaikum! How are you? Hopefully, you are doing great. I am doing the same, Alhamdulillah. Here is the actifit report on the 26th of September 2022. It was Monday. And, it is report number 834!

On Monday, I consulted 30 patients in my chamber, the same number of patients I consulted on Sunday! There was no emergency case, Alhamdulillah. In the visa medical section, 37 people came for the check-up.

Of that 30 patients, there was one Omani patient who came to remove the stitches from a wound on his face. I didn't put the stitches on him. What happened is that he was in Thailand on vacation where he sustained a cut injury to his face (below the lower lip area). There he got the stitches from a hospital or a clinic. And, as his vacation was over, he couldn’t remove the stitches in Thailand. Hence, he came to me.

I remove a total of 5 stitches from that site. That means it wasn't a small wound, quite big. Interesting matter. He went to Thailand to enjoy the holidays. Rather he ended up getting stitches on his face!

Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/09/2022
11481
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
72.8 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now