My Actifit Report Card: August 11 2024

IMG_20240805_165838.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are all in good health and can do your daily routines as usual.

On this beautiful occasion, I want to entertain you all with photography of the charm of the beauty of rural roads.

I took this photo while on a village road and was interested in capturing it because this road has ornamental plants that were deliberately planted by the people in the village to beautify the roadside area.

Most of the areas in front of residents' houses, especially on the roadside, have various types of ornamental plants.

Today my activities are fine, in the morning I had time to buy breakfast and enjoy it with my family.

In addition, today I had time to do sewing work until 15:00 and then I did the job of delivering coconut bread to shops around Keude Krueng, Jungka Gajah, Karing, and also Geudong, North Aceh district.


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/08/2024
11389
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments