Errands, πŸ’ŠπŸ‘£πŸ›πŸ›΄ politics πŸ™„ & WC 🚽October 9th 2024

Dear friends, how are you all? πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Nothing new on my end, still trying to make a difference against disinformation on social media and currently very focused on UK πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ and US πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ politics, the conflicts in Palestine πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Έ and Ukraine πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦, democracy βš– and the escalating Climate Emergency! 😭🀬πŸ”₯🌍πŸ₯°

Here you can see my Twitter profile @griega17, feel free to follow me there (and/or on Mastodon.social@griega17) if you are also fighting for freedom and justice and share interest in these issues and I will follow you back with pleasure! πŸ˜‰πŸ‘‡

Notice my pinned post for Hive! 🐝πŸ₯°πŸ˜‰

Yesterday was my busy day of the week, In the morning running errands, including picking up my meds, shopping and visiting the podiatrist, again! (Yes, I'm still waiting for my bone removal operations on both feet) πŸ‘£πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Then in the afternoon, I finally managed to get hold of a plumber to fix my WC! 🚽 That was a relief! 😌

I'm really tired today and I'm surprised I managed to write so much, so thanks a lot for reading this far! πŸ“ƒβ˜Ί

Take care and stay alive and thriving! ✨


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/10/2024
5761
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Scootering, Shopping, Walking
Height
169.5 cm
Weight
0.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center