Another 'no photo' day, Good month & Eurocup 2020! 😟 😧 ⚽ πŸ˜€: July 1st 2021

Hey everybody, πŸ™‹

How was your Thursday? I used mine to catch up on weekly errands, as at the beginning of the week I was working and thanks to the Eurocup; this weekend I'm working too!

Today quarter finals begin with two big matches, Switzerland vs Spain and Italy vs Belgium! I'm with Spain because I live in Spain and then with Italy because of my friends/coworkers! I hope they both make it to semifinals! It will be a busy night!βš½πŸ˜§πŸ˜‰

Sorry the photo wouldn't go through again today, too many people online close by I guess. 😟

OK I have to walk the dog and get ready for work. πŸ•πŸƒ

Thanks for visiting, up voting and / or commenting. Have a great Friday and take care. 😊

In case you have lost your mind and haven’t joined this simple method to earn different crypto just for moving around, you can download for FREE the application to your phone here:
ACTIFIT: Your daily Activity for Crypto! https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=griega πŸ˜‰
Get paid in AFIT, Steem and/or Hive tokens, to enable YOU to start earning immediately!

Join Hive here: https://hiveonboard.com?ref=griega and get PAID (for what you do for nothing, on Facebook or Twitter for example) for each comment, upvote and share with NO censorship, theme or language barriers! πŸ˜‰

Join me on the #IAmAliveChallenge and earn #Alive tokens too! Earn #Alive tokens just for telling us that you're Alive! How cool is that!?! 😎


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7547
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center