A Hot Ass Day My Actifit Report Card: September 27 2023

Today was hot. This Summer has been stretching on and on. I can't complain too much because I love the Summer.

It's important to know where the shade and water are. Both shade and water important for life and thus if you live in a hot climate like me you must know how to find both. I grew up in a really moderate climate and I moved to the desert in my thirties. This was a big adjustment and I had to make sure I knew how to manage myself. I ended up getting badly dehydrated one day and I almost had to go to the hospital because of it. This was an eye opener and I had to adjust myself.

Make sure to stay hydrated and keep yourself out of trouble.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/09/2023
5030
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment