My Actifit Report Card: February 16 2023

I had a great day today because finally me and my sister @dimitra08 did something different.

We had to take the bus because it was too far on feet and we had the chance to watch the sea for a while.

Then we went to the tavern and the owner gave us rum with honey which in greek is rakomelo (ρακόμελο). It was my first time of drinking that and it was so tasty.

We ate so much food as lunch and i am still full even though 5 hours have passed.

I hope to do it again some time.

Photos by @georgia11


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/02/2023
11055
Walking
Height
1.51 cm
Weight
73 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now